بيعت وحدة تصنيع علبة البيض إلى تشاد


لقد سررنا بالعمل مع هذا العميل التشادي من مزرعة دواجن الذي اشترى وحدة تصنيع أطباق البيض. على الرغم من أن هذا كان أول عمل تجاري لأطباق البيض للعميل ، إلا أن لديهم مزرعة دجاج ويخططون لبيع صواني البيض. زار وكيل العميل التشادي شركتنا وزار المصنع. أجرينا مكالمة فيديو معًا لنقل الأخبار في الوقت الفعلي. كان العميل راضيًا جدًا عن خدمتنا وشكرنا على مساعدته وجعل العملية برمتها أكثر سلاسة.

معلومات مشغولة عن معدات صينية البيض لعملاء تشاد

احتاج عميلنا التشادي إلى وحدة تصنيع صواني البيض بسعة 1500 و 2500 قطعة / ساعة. ولا يحتاجون إلى نظام تجفيف صينية البيض. رد مندوب المبيعات لدينا تينا على العميل في غضون ساعتين. في النهاية ، اختار العميل عدم الحاجة إلى آلة تجفيف. سألوا عن وزن ماكينة صنع البيض ، وأجبنا عليهم بشكل أسرع. أراد العميل أيضًا صواني ذات أغطية واختار تخصيص الخدمة بقطعتين من 6 قوالب وقطعتين من 12 قالبًا والتي يجب أن تكون مصنوعة من الألومنيوم.

كيفية حل مشاكل الشحن

وحدة تصنيع علبة البيض
تحميل

لم يكن للعميل ميناء بحري ، لكنهم احتاجوا إلى مساعدتنا في الشحن وأرادنا الشحن الجوي أو البحري ، ووجدنا وكيل شحن أرخص ووفرنا مبلغًا كبيرًا من المال على الشحن. كان العميل ممتنًا جدًا لمساعدتنا.

كيفية اختيار حجم القالب الصحيح ولون علبة البيض

قياس الحجم
لون

لضمان ملاءمة آلة صينية البيض ، نصحنا العميل بقياس حجم صينية البيض المحلية حتى نعرف حجم القالب المناسب. حجم بيضة العميل 50 مم ، وهو حجم عادي. سأل العميل أيضًا عما إذا كان من الممكن إضافة ألوان إلى نظام صنع اللب. اقترحنا أن 1 كجم من الألوان ستصنع حوالي 2000 صينية بيض وأن السعر سيختلف حسب اللون. اختار العميل أخيرًا 4 ألوان صفراء ، لون أزرق واحد ، لون أخضر واحد.

كيفية تقديم خدمات الجهد حسب الطلب

كما سأل العميل عن الفولتية. على الرغم من أننا اقترحنا في البداية جهد 220 فولت 3 مراحل ، بعد الدفع النهائي ، قام مدير المبيعات لدينا بفحص الجهد المحلي للعميل مرة أخرى ووجد أن جهد العميل كان 380 فولت 50 هرتز 3 مراحل المعتادة في الصين ، وانتهى به الأمر باختيار 380 فولت 50 هرتز 3 -مرحلة.

الجهد االكهربى
صواني البيض

نود أن نشكر هذا العميل على اختيار آلة صواني البيض الخاصة بنا وعلى ثقتهم وتعاونهم. نحن ملتزمون بتزويد عملائنا بأفضل المنتجات والخدمات عالية الجودة ونتطلع إلى التعاون معك في المستقبل!

تحتاج مساعدة؟

Egg Tray Manufacturing Unit Sold To Chad


We were pleased to work with this Chad customer from a chicken farm who bought a egg tray manufacturing unit. Although this was the customer’s first egg tray business, they have a chicken farm and plan to sell egg trays. The Chad customer’s agent visited our company and visited the factory. We had a video call together to convey the news in real time. The customer was very satisfied with our service and thanked us for helping them and making the whole process smoother.

Busic information of egg tray equipment of Chad customer

Our Chad customer needed egg tray manufacturing unit with a capacity of 1500 and 2500 pieces/hour. And they do not need egg tray drying system. Our sales representative Tina responded to the customer within two hours. In the end, the customer chose not to need a drying machine. They asked about the weight of the egg tray machine, and we replied them faster. The customer also wanted trays with lids and chose to customize the service with 2 pieces of 6 molds and 2 pieces of 12 molds which needed to be made of aluminum.

How to solve shippment Problems

egg tray manufacturing unit
loading

The customer did not have a seaport, but they needed our help with shipping and wanted air or sea freight, and we found a cheaper shipping agent and saved a large amount of money on shipping. The customer was very grateful for our help.

How to Choose correct mold size & egg tray color

measure size
color

To ensure the suitability of the egg tray machine, we advised the customer to measure the local egg tray size so that we would know which size mold would be suitable. The customer’s egg size is 50mm, which is a normal size. The customer also asked if it was possible to add colors to the pulp making system. We suggested that 1 kg of color would make about 2000 egg trays and the price would vary by color. The customer finally chose 4 yellow colors, 1 blue color and 1 green color.

How to Provide Customized Voltage Services

Also, the customer asked about voltage. Although we initially suggested the voltage of 220V 3-phase, after final payment, our sales manager checked the customer’s local voltage again and found that the customer’s voltage was the usual 380V 50Hz 3-phase in China, and he ended up choosing 380V 50Hz 3-phase.

voltage
egg trays

We would like to thank this customer for choosing our egg tray machine and for their trust and cooperation. We are committed to providing our customers with the best quality products and services and look forward to future cooperation with you!

Need Help?