خط غسيل زجاجة PET 1000 كجم / ساعة يتم شحنها إلى موزمبيق

قامت Shuliy Group هذا الشهر بشحن خط غسيل زجاجات الحيوانات الأليفة لعملائنا في موزمبيق. تم اختبار خط غسيل الحيوانات الأليفة عدة مرات في مصنعنا قبل التسليم ويعمل بشكل جيد. خط غسيل زجاجات الحيوانات الأليفة في طريقه حاليًا إلى مابوتو ، ميناء العميل. الآن دعنا نتعرف أكثر على الخط!

مقدمة بسيطة لشولي خط غسل زجاجة الحيوانات الأليفة إلى موزمبيق

ماركة: شولي.
اسم المنتج: خط غسل زجاجة الحيوانات الأليفة
موقع: موزمبيق؛
النموذج والقدرة: 1000 كجم / ساعة
المواد الخام للمعالجة: قنينة ماء
المنتجات النهائية للحصول عليها: رقائق الحيوانات الأليفة 14 ملم

قطع غيار الغسالة
غسالة
قطع غيار الغسالة

لماذا الاختيار شولي خط غسل زجاجة الحيوانات الأليفة?

هذا العميل يعمل في مجال إعادة تدوير البلاستيك. لقد شارك في إعادة تدوير الزجاجات البلاستيكية لسنوات عديدة ، وهو يمتلك بالفعل العديد من خطوط غسيل الحيوانات الأليفة وخطوط تحبيب البلاستيك ذات الإنتاج الكبير والتكوين العالي المستورد من الصين. إنه يحب الآلات الصينية كثيرًا. نظرًا للربح الموضوعي ، ستقوم شركتهم بتوسيع الإنتاج ، لذلك وجد هذا العميل مجموعة Shuliy Group.

في الوقت الحالي ، دفع بنجاح رسوم الطلب لخط غسيل زجاجات الحيوانات الأليفة ، وخط تحبيب البلاستيك ، ومكبس البلاستيك. الآن تم الانتهاء من إنتاج خط إعادة التدوير لغسيل زجاجات الحيوانات الأليفة ، وقمنا بشحن البضائع إلى وكيل الشحن الخاص بالعميل وشحنها بنجاح. في المستقبل ، سنطلعك على حالة تسليم خطوط التحبيب البلاستيكية ومكابس البلاستيك.

مخاوف العملاء بشأن شولي خط غسيل زجاجة الحيوانات الأليفة

يولي هذا العميل الموزمبيقي أهمية كبيرة لخط غسيل الحيوانات الأليفة هذا. قبل شراء الماكينة ، كان لديه فهم مفصل لعدد وحجم وعدد الحاويات المطلوبة والطاقة وسعة الخط في الساعة واستهلاك الطاقة لخط إنتاج رقائق الحيوانات الأليفة 1000 كجم / ساعة. في الوقت نفسه ، طرح أيضًا بعض الأسئلة الشائعة على العملاء.

20 ~ 25 يوم عمل

إن خط الماكينة هذا سهل التركيب والتشغيل ، ولا حاجة إلى إنفاق المزيد من الوقت والمال لتركيب أو تدريب العمال. يمكنك توصيل الجهاز بمصدر الطاقة ، ثم يمكن للآلة العمل مباشرة ، ويمكننا تخصيص الجهد لك. يتم تركيب أجهزتنا قبل مغادرة المصنع. بعد استلام الجهاز ، يمكن ترتيبه واستخدامه. بعد تقديم الطلب ، سنقدم أيضًا تعليمات تشغيل مفصلة

محركنا مصنوع في الصين. على الرغم من أننا لا نستخدم محركات مثل Siemens ، إلا أننا نضمن أن تكون محركاتنا من أفضل جودة في الصين. نظرًا لأن استخدام محركات Siemens للخط بأكمله مكلف للغاية ، فإن المحركات المصنوعة في الصين كافية للغسالات. ولكن إذا كانت ميزانيتك كافية ، فيمكننا أيضًا تزويدك بمحركات Siemens

تحتاج مساعدة؟

This month, Shuliy Group shipped a pet bottle washing line to our customer in Mozambique. The pet washing line has been tested several times in our factory before delivery and is functioning well. The pet bottle washing line is currently on its way to maputo, the customer’s port. Now let’s find out more about the line!

Simple Introduction of Shuliy pet bottle washing line to Mozambique

Brand: Shuliy;
Product Name: pet bottle washing line
Location: Mozambique;
Model and capacity: 1000kg/h
Raw materials to process: pet bottles
Final products to get: 14mm pet flakes

washing machine parts
washing machine
washing machine parts

Why choose Shuliy pet bottle washing line?

This customer is in the plastic recycling business. He has been engaged in plastic bottle recycling for many years, and he already owns several pet washing lines and plastic granulation lines with large output and high configuration imported from China. He likes Chinese machines very much. Due to the objective profit, their company is going to expand production, so this customer found Shuliy Group.

washing tank
pet washing line loading
pet washing line loading

At present, he has successfully paid the order fee for a pet bottle washing line, a plastic granulation line, and a plastic baler. Now the production of the pet bottle washing recycling line has been completed, and we have shipped the goods to the customer’s shipping agent and shipped them successfully. In the future, we will update you on the delivery status of plastic granulation lines and plastic balers.

pet washing line loading
pet washing line loading
loading

Customer concerns about Shuliy Pet Bottle Washing Line

This Mozambican customer attaches great importance to this pet washing line. Before buying the machine, he had a detailed understanding of the number, volume, number of containers required, power, line capacity per hour, and power consumption of the 1000kg/h pet flakes production line. At the same time, he also asked some common customer questions.

20~25 working days

This machine line is easy to install and operate, no need to spend more time and money to install or train workers. You can connect the machine to the power supply, then the machine can work directly, and we can customize the voltage for you. Our machines are installed before leaving the factory. After receiving the machine, it can be tidied up and used. After placing an order, we will also provide detailed operating instructions

Our motor is made in China. Although we don’t use motors like Siemens, we can guarantee that our engines are of the best quality in China. Because it is too expensive to use Siemens motors for the whole line, the motors made in China are enough for washing machines. But if your budget is sufficient, we can also equip you with Siemens motors